And the winner is…

image

So this is it. Today is the local game shop’s deadline for their model building/painting contest and after a long and agonizing process I’ve decided to enter my chaplain rather than my captain. Mostly, I think, because I really like how the scars came out. I feel like its just about time to start learning how to do cool bases for these marines.
Also finished painting another devastator squad (2nd company, 9th squad) last night. It was almost done already. Mostly just detail,  plus 1 used marine I had to repaint. Still, feels good to finish another squad.

Leave a Reply

