My foray into fantasy, part ii

So yesterday I tracked down the skaven half of island of blood for $20; I pick it up tomorrow. Needless to say this has me champing at the bit, so this afternoon while my son had a nap I started painting. Say hello to my grey seer.

image

If I’m lucky I might find time to finish him up tomorrow. I’m pretty sure it’s actually thanquoil, but as he didn’t come with a boneripper he’ll just be a plain old grey seer to me. I think I might spring for a pot of decent blood-coloured paint if I’m going to be painting an army as chaotically violent as the skaven.

Leave a Reply

