Paper Terrain Sale!

Hot dang! For those of you that have been following this blog for a while,  you’ll be aware of my efforts involving paper buildings and terrain.
The free models I was most impressed with were samples from Dave Graffam models; in fact I was so impressed that I was planning to actually buy a couple some day.
Well, folks, that day is today, because all of Dave’s models are on sale today for only a buck apiece! davesgames.net

How do they look? Well, here’s the free samples I built a while back:

image

Leave a Reply

