Rat Ogre Redux

Tonight I repainted the rat ogre’s flesh, and then have it a couple washes with gw’s reikland fleshshade. Looks – I think – a fair bit better. I didn’t want to redo the bloody fist, so it’s a little dark, but I figure it works.

image

It’s a little red (like I said, I did a couple washes), but for the rats I think it’ll be fine. Especially rats of the genetically modified mutation variety.

Following up my earlier post, I took advantage of that paper terrain sale, and got myself 15 models to try out at some point. I’ll be sure to post the results when I get around to them.

Leave a Reply

