Hell Pit Abomination WIP II / Throt Conversion

I *did* end up going lighter! Here’s a couple of quick shots to show the abomination’s paint job taking shape…

image

Also on this weekend’s project list was building myself a Throt the Unclean for Sunday’s game, a 1000pts faceoff to which I took a lot of rat ogres.

image

9 rat ogres in 1000pts! Wham!

Throt came out pretty well. Totally unpainted so far, but the modelling is okay. Had to shave off a shoulder and turn some clothing into fur with my knife, but I likes.

image

Oh, and can I just say I love working with plastic?

Leave a Reply

