Most productive painting day in months! Duroc finished!

Seriously. I can’t remember the last time I got so much painting done. In addition to finishing my Emergency Services doctor, I managed to finish painting Duroc. And here he is:

image

Duroc!

And now my week is starting again, so I don’t expect to paint anything else for a while. I will try to complete the blog about actual gaming seasons at some point before too long, but I make no promises.

image

... and a little closer.

Leave a Reply

