Infinity – Works in Progress

image

Completed assembly of my autocannon  tank hunter last week. Over the last couple nights I’ve also had time to work on my latest acquisition, the Antipode assault pack:

It’s taking a little while as I like to do some pinning whenever possible with my infinity miniatures, and there are plenty of joints I can pin. And maybe it’s just me, but they seem to have a lot more flash to be cut off than any of the older models I’ve done. I suppose it’s also possible I just happened to get lucky on the older models (maybe they usually have more flash as well).
Anyway, that’s it for now. I’ll post another update when they’re finished.

Leave a Reply

