Infinity – Highlander Cateran WIP

I still can’t believe that tournament report took so long to write up. I’m going to keep this post much shorter.
My Cateran is among the first Infinity models I ever purchased, and I never intended for him to go so long without paint. I think it’s a fantastic miniature, but I always found myself leaving it as I painted other units (usually units with a lot less ‘base’ going on). I’m finally buckling down and making him happen though.

image

image

I will definitely be doing some washes and such yet, but for now I’m just happy that I’ve finally done much…

image

… and that i didn’t completely ruin the tartan, grin.

Leave a Reply

