Infinity – Spetsnaz Sniper WIP I

The goggles on this guy made me want to go for a kerberos panzer cop sort of vibe, but once I had a solid bad coast in it I thought all black on black on black would be a bit of a cop-out.

image

So, I’m using very dark colours and trying for a similar feel…

image

I mixed some black into done olive green, used gunmetal blue anywhere I’d usually use brighter metallic colours, and mixed some oily steel into the dark olive where I needed a slight change in feel. Definitely going to take the metallic olive of the knee armour, but otherwise I’m liking it so far…

Leave a Reply

